RSS RSS feed for this category

 Great (1 voted) 

The United Republic of Tanzania was formed out of the union of two sovereign states namely Tanganyika and Zanzibar. Tanganyika became a sovereign state on 9th December, 1961 and became a Republic the following year. Zanzibar became independent on... more
Jul 04,2014
Dar Es Salam Tanzania

Related Tags